Posted by: Asmodeus | November 17, 2007

Asmodeus, I Am

The name Asmodeus is often described as a demon of carnal desire, but I like to think of myself as a rather approachable guy, really. I can be quite talkative, even though I grew up painfully shy (perhaps even socially retarded, if that can be said). I always have something to say and I’m not afraid to say it. I do have other blogs on other sites, but they all seem to have such a Fisher Price toy feel to them that I can’t see them as a serious platform for social unrest. Plus I always felt I had to tiptoe around the Google Gods for fear of incurring their wrath. Oh, please great Googly Moogly, don’t take away my PageRank for displeasing you! Ack!! That’s why I picked the name Asmodeus. It sounds powerful and wrath inducing. Maybe now I can poke at Google and others just a little bit more confidently. Here, at WordPress, I feel I can say what I want to. At least I think so. We’ll see. To be continued…

Leave a Reply

Categories

